Good Friends, Good Times, Good People

 

click 
here for more details about 2015 events at the Club











Saturday 27th June

 

THE SILHOUETTES

classic Shadows hits plus other sounds from this popular local band









 

 

Saturday 4th July

  

SOMETHIN' ELSE

the boys in the striped shirts return, playing covers of your favourite hits 

 

 


 



 

Friday 10th July

 

BINGO NIGHT

in aid of Julia's House
tickets on sale from 7pm
all welcome

 

 

 







Saturday 11th July

DEJA VU


Return of Roger and Ted with a wide variety of songs 
to get you on the dance floor









Saturday 18th July

 

THE SMAK BAND

 

Foot-tappin' classics from country to pop

 












Thursday 23rd July

   

International Medium
BERNIE SCOTT

starts 7.30pm
Tickets £10 in advance, £12 on the door
please contact direct









 





Saturday 25th July

 

MIKE WALKER

Versatile Mike plays everything
from the Shadows to the Beatles



 









Saturday 1st August

  

THE DALE FENDER BAND

a fine vocal display from Dale and the sound of the steel-pedal guitar add a different mix to some of the classic songs











Saturday 8th August

  

NITE LITE

(previously Footloose)
















Saturday 15th August

  

THE DIAMONDS

classic Rock 'n Roll & pop songs from the 50's and 60's -
polish up your blue suede shoes





Saturday 22nd August

  
HIGHLY LIKELY
return of the lads with the hats - from classic pop hits
to Lonnie Donegan and a bit of Irish jigging for good measure

 

 

Saturday 29th August


OLD DOGZ NEW TRIX

a welcome return for the Dogz,
playing classic favourites and
modern sounds  -
get down and BOOGIE 






LIFE DRAWING CLASSES
by Susan Hughes

Last Thursday in each month
10am until 12.30