21 Jubilee Close, Weymouth, DT4 7BG
Tel: 01305 839310
Good Friends, Good Times, Good People

 

click 
here for more details about 2020 entertainment and events at the Club





 

 










 

 

 

 

bingo - GIFMANIAEvery Sunday and Tuesday
Starts 7.45









Saturday 15th February
A welcome return for Maurice and the gang playing sounds from the 50s & 60s to more update material - who else would play 'Wall Of Death'






Saturday 22nd February
THE HURRICANES
The first of two dates this year at the Centenary Club,
a welcome return for Jack and the gang and the sound of rock 'n roll






Saturday 29th February
PARTY IN THE MAIN BAR
With live band - all welcome










Wednesday 4th March

Spiritualist Psychic Evening
with
NIKKI KITT
A return visit for Psychic Medium Nikki
Tickets £10
Doors open 7pm















Saturday 7th March

Pre-Loved Sale
11am - 2pm



















Saturday 7th March

BEST KEPT SECRET
Return of the talented 5-piece band from Poole












 Friday 13th March - Sunday 15th March

A Weekend of Entertainment -
more information to follow
(there will still be Bingo on Sunday evening)











Saturday 21st March

WENDY J BASSETT
A welcome return for Wendy, singing well-known hits from the past




















Friday 27th March
DIVAS OF DRAG
Tickets £17.50 -
Tickets now £6.50
(plus booking fee)
over 18s only

With special guests
Annie's Angels










Saturday 4th April
NORTHERN SOUL NIGHT
Event organised by Weymouth Soul Club - 
admission £5 for non-Centenary Club members
(Centenary members - small admission charge to cover costs)
A selection of DJs playing a variety of styles










THE BOYZ ARE BACK
Friday 1st May

BRIAN CORNISH BLUES BAND
XS with LESLEY STEWART
ABACUS
CRYSTAL SHIP

Tickets available now
£10 from Centenary Club

 

 


Saturday 16th May
Image result for meatloaf tribute

Triple Header Tribute Show
MEATLOAF, BONNIE TYLER & JAKE BLUES (Blues Brothers)
with 60s and 70s Soul, Motown and Pop Classics
Tickets £6 or Two for £10
now on sale from the Club









LIFE DRAWING CLASSES
by Susan Hughes

Various Thursday mornings -
Classes suspended for 2019
due to illness -
New classes due January 2020
see website for details

10am until 12.30

 


 

Weymouth & Portland
Metal Detecting Club
meet at the Centenary Club every third Monday of the month