Good Friends, Good Times, Good People

 

click 
here for more details about 2015 events at the Club



 





Saturday 7th February

ULTIMATE ROADSHOW DISCO

Colin supplies the music for Carol's party - come along and join the fun

 

Saturday 14th February

OCEAN DRIVE

 Four-piece Bournemouth based band
These well-experience musicians play classic hits from the 60's onwards

 

Saturday 21st February

THE SILHOUETTES

New for the Club, well-known around the area


Saturday 28th February

THE DIAMONDS

Return of the ever-popular Diamonds- boogie the night away
Classic rock n' roll and pop hits from Bill and the boys



Friday 6th March

CHARITY BINGO

with prizes - children welcome




Saturday 7th March


DEJA VU

Return of Roger and Ted with a wide variety of songs

to get you on the dance floor








Saturday 14th March


REPLAY

The very popular Replay - from Buddy Holly to the Beatles and beyond







Saturday 21st March


THE HURRICANES

Rock 'n roll classics from the boys -
put on your blue suede shoes

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 27th March

SUPERPLEX WRESTLING
Admission £7 - starts 8pm






 

 

 

 

 


Saturday 28th March


CASH CONVERTED

Five-piece tribute act, new to the Club.
Johnny Cash classics from the foot stompin' to the soulful











 



LIFE DRAWING CLASSES
by Susan Hughes
Second Thursday in each month
6.00pm until 8.00pm
Last Thursday in each month
10am until 12.30