Good Friends, Good Times, Good People

 

click 
here for more details about 2016 events at the Club











Saturday 2nd January

 
CLUB REQUESTS
Pick your own songs, from Motown to the charts



 

Saturday 9th January
50th Birthday party in the main bar
with (allegedly) some of Weymouth's finest musicians
all members welcome








Saturday 16th January

Local musicians Abler and the boys play their distinctive take on the Shadows and other rock 'n roll songs from the 50s and 60s





 



Saturday 23rd January
TRACEY MARTIN
female singer, new for the Club

Saturday 30th January

to be confirmed




Saturday 6th February
MIKE WALKER
rock n' roll and pop classics -
Mike plays and smiles through the years



 

 

 

 

 


 



Saturday 13th February

THE ROCKIN 60's
5-piece Yeovil band, first time at the Centenary Club, playing rock and roll from the 50s & 60s



 


Saturday 20th February
HIGHLY LIKELY

Saturday 27th February

to be confirmed


Saturday 5th March

to be confirmed


Saturday 12th March
CATCH 22
60s to 80s covers from this regularly featured band


Saturday 19th March
LOZ & RICARDO
duo from Sands band

Saturday 26th March
OUTRAGE
a second appearance from this popular band





LIFE DRAWING CLASSES
by Susan Hughes

Various Thursday mornings -
see website for details

10am until 12.30